Photo credit: Dustin Senos

Dusk Session Volume 2

Hip Hop

Here is Volume 2 of the Dusk Session series, which I think sounds pretty good. This is the second mix that I’ve live broadcasted and recorded the first hour of. I think that will be the format for my live broadcasts, though. Recording the first hour of the broadcast, and just taking requests for the second hour.

But this mix is good. Lot of songs in here that remind me of college. Here’s the tracklisting…

  1. Pharcyde – Pharcyde (Instrumental)
  2. Pharcyde – Somethin’ That Means Somethin’ (Instrumental)
  3. 7L & Esoteric – Protocol
  4. 7L & Esoteric Ft. Mr Lif – Opertaing Correctly
  5. Blackalicious – Changes
  6. Rob Swift – I’m Leaving
  7. AZ – Ho Happy Jackie
  8. Consequence – Q.U.E Another E.N.S
  9. Capital D – Redemption
  10. Defari – Killing Spree
  11. Del The Funky Homosapien – You’re In Shambles
  12. OC & Freddie Foxx – M.U.G.
  13. Funkdoobiest – Buck Fifty To Your Face
  14. Typical Cats – Thin Red Line
  15. Redman – Tonites Da Nite (Remix)
  16. People Under The Stairs – Time To Rock Our Shit
  17. Nightmares On Wax – Nights Interlude


Twitter Facebook Tumblr